General

Schedule of matches today, Sunday, December 4, in the Qatar World Cup 2022

Find out the dates for the matches today, Sunday, the fourth of December, in the 2022 Qatar World Cup.

Today, Sunday, December 4, 2022, two matches will be held within the competitions Qatar World Cup 2022And it is about facing France and Poland, and then meeting England and Senegal.

The matches will be held today, Sunday, December 4, as part of the 16th round of the World Cup, which is currently being held in Qatar, and will continue until the eighteenth of this month.

The two winners of the matches today, Sunday, will meet in the quarter-finals, and all expectations indicate that France and England will qualify, but the surprises of the group stage can continue in this round, and therefore we can see Senegal or Poland in the next round.

The dates of today’s matches in the Qatar World Cup 2022 – Sunday, December 4:

The France-Poland match will be at (5 pm Cairo time), (6 pm Saudi Arabia time), (7 pm UAE time), (4 pm Moroccan time) and (3 pm GMT).

The France-Poland match will take place at the price of the 2022 World Cup final, on the grounds of Al-Thumama Stadium in the Qatari capital, Doha, which is a stadium that can accommodate about 40,000 fans.

The Senegal-England match will be at (9:00 pm Cairo time), (10:00 pm Saudi Arabia time), (7:00 pm UAE time), (4:00 pm Morocco time) and (3:00 pm GMT).

The match between Senegal and England will be held at the price of the 2022 World Cup final, on the grounds of Al-Bayt Stadium in the Qatari city of Al-Khor, a stadium that can accommodate about 60,000 fans.

Channels broadcasting today’s matches in the 2022 World Cup – Sunday, December 4:

The France-Poland match will be broadcast on BN Sports Max 1 HD, with the voice of commentator Hassan Al-Aidarous. The match will also be broadcast on Al-Kass channels, specifically Al-Kass Extra 1 HD and Al-Kass Extra 2 HD.

The Senegal-England match will be broadcast on BN Sports Max 2 HD, with the voice of commentator Amer Al-Khuwaithri. The match will also be broadcast on the Cup channels, specifically the Extra Cup 1 HD channel, and the Extra Cup 2 HD channel.

It is also possible to watch today’s matches broadcast live, moment by moment, without interruption, on the “Tod” application and the “beIN Connect” service.

Who is the referee for the France-Poland match in the 2022 World Cup?

The France-Poland match will be led by Venezuelan referee Jesus Valenzuela with the help of his compatriots Jorge Origo and Tulio Moreno, while Peruvian referee Kevin Ortega will be the fourth referee.

As for the video technique, it is led by the Venezuelan referee, Juan Soto, with the assistance of Argentine Mauro Villiano, while the Brazilian Noiza Pak operates the offside technique, with the assistance of Julio Baskonan from Chile.

Who is the referee for the England-Senegal match in the 2022 World Cup?

The England-Senegal match will be led by referee Evan Barton from El Salvador with the help of his compatriot David Moran and American Kathryn Nesbitt, while referee Saeed Martinez from Honduras is the fourth referee.

As for the video technology, it is led by Peruvian referee Drew Fitcher, with the assistance of the American Armando Villarreal, while the American Corey Parker operates the offside technique, with the assistance of Nicholas Baskonan from Colombia.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button