General

The schedule of matches today, Tuesday, January 24, 2023, and the transmission channels

Find out the schedule of matches today, Tuesday, January 24, in the Egyptian, Italian and German leagues, and what channels are broadcasting them. Today, Tuesday, several strong matches will be held in various local and international tournaments at various levels. Al-Ahly and Zamalek appear again, hours after their summit in the Egyptian League. He escaped from the bench of Al-Hilal .. “Historic” Matthews Pereira in the Emirati unit. In this report from “Al-Ain Sports”, we learn about the schedule of today’s matches and what are the channels that broadcast them. The dates of today’s matches are a big summit in the Italian League that will bring together the injured Milan after losing the Super Cup, against Lazio, who is presenting a distinguished season with its coach, Mauricio Sarri. In the Bundesliga, Bayern Munich meets Cologne, bearing in mind that the Bavarian giant’s rival won his last match 7-1 against Werder Bremen. Why did ES Setif refuse to transfer its star to Zamalek? The first leg of the English Professional League Cup semi-final between Southampton and Newcastle will be held at Saint Mary’s Stadium. As for the Arabs, the 15th round of the Egyptian League will be completed, when Zamalek will play with Ghazl El Mahalla, and Al-Ahly will meet with Al-Ahly Bank. Today’s matches in the Italian League, Lazio x Milan (21: forty five Egypt, 22: forty five Saudi Arabia) – AD Sports actions HD 1 Today’s matches in the German League, Schalke 04 x Leipzig (19:30 Egypt, 20:30 Saudi Arabia) – beIN Sports actions HD 3 Hertha Berlin x Wolfsburg (21:30 Egypt, 22:30 Saudi Arabia) – beIN Sports actions HD 3 Hoffenheim x Stuttgart (21:30 Egypt, 22:30 Saudi Arabia) – TOD Bayern Munich x Cologne (21:30 Egypt, 22:30 Saudi Arabia) – beIN Sports actions HD 3 Today’s matches in the English League Cup Southampton x Newcastle (22:00 Egypt, 23:00 Saudi Arabia) – beIN Sports actions HD 1 Premium Today’s matches in the Egyptian League Future x Al-Masry (14: forty five Egypt, 15: forty five Saudi Arabia) – OnTime Sports actions HD 1 Ghazl El Mahalla x Zamalek (17:00 Egypt, 18:00 Saudi Arabia) – OnTime Sports actions HD 2 Al Ahly x National Bank (19:00 Egypt, 20:00 Saudi Arabia) – OnTime Sports actions HD 1 Smouha x Pyramids (19:00 00 Egypt, 20:00 Saudi Arabia) – OnTime Sports actions HD 2

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button