General

The schedule of matches today, Wednesday, January 11, 2023, and the transmission channels

Updated Wednesday 1/11/2023 02:34 AM Abu Dhabi time Find out the schedule of matches today, Wednesday, January 11, 2023 in the Spanish Super Cup, the Egyptian League, and others, as well as the broadcast channels. Today, Wednesday, will be full of unique sporting events, in which fun is guaranteed, whether in football or other games. The highly anticipated 2023 World Handball Championship will start, with Arab participation, and the Spanish Super Cup will be held in Saudi Arabia for the third time in history. The date of the Real Madrid and Valencia match in Saudi Arabia..and the link to buy tickets In this report from “Al Ain Sports”, today’s matches will be reviewed, Wednesday, January 11, 2023, and what are the broadcast channels? The dates of today’s matches, the Egyptian League Championship, will witness today an important match between its title holder, Zamalek, against Al-Ittihad in Alexandria. Today marks the return of Argentine Lionel Messi to the stadiums again, accompanied by Paris Saint-Germain, against Angers in the French League. The Spanish Super Cup semi-final will be held between Real Madrid and Valencia at King Fahd International Stadium, and Manchester City will play against Southampton in the English League Cup. In addition, an important match in the Italian Cup will bring together Milan, the Italian league title holder, with Turin. Today’s matches in the 2023 World Handball Cup The 2023 Handball World Cup, held in Sweden and Poland, will start with a fierce confrontation that will bring together the hosts, Poland, against the stubborn France national team. Handball World Cup 2023 schedule and transmission channelsThe match will start at ten in the evening Egyptian time, 11 in the evening Saudi time, to be broadcast on the official channel of the International Handball Federation, on YouTube. The schedule of matches today, Wednesday, January 11, 2023, and the transmission channels, Al-Ittihad × Zamalek – (19:00 Egypt, 20:00 Saudi Arabia) – OnTime Sports HD 1 Future × Pyramids – (19:00 Egypt, 20:00 Saudi Arabia) – OnTime Sports HD 2 Real Madrid × Valencia (21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia) – SSC HD 1 Southampton x Manchester City (22:00 Egypt, 23:00 Saudi Arabia) – beIN Sports HD 1 Premium Paris Saint-Germain x Angers (22:00 Egypt, 23:00 Saudi Arabia – beIN Sports HD 2 Milan x Torino (22:00 Egypt, 23:00 Saudi Arabia) – AD Sports HD 1

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button